1K3A3369 w_edit.jpg

OUTDOOR TRAMPOLINE park in anglesea

Jumpz Anglesea has a new look! This unique outdoor facility is designed for fun with wall-to-wall trampolines, a kiosk and brand new sunken lounge and fire pit area. We're also Anglesea's newest live music venue! Join us on weekends for cocktails, great food and some tunes at The Deck. 

Our licensed outdoor bar and kiosk is open on weekends and daily during school holidays. The Deck is a great spot for for parents to relax in the shade with a refreshing drink in hand. Learn more about The Deck or view our food and drink menu here

LIVE MUSIC LINE-UP

Live music on The Deck

Saturday 3pm - 6pm | Sunday 1pm - 4pm

Saturday 2nd July

John-Luke Shelley

Saturday 9th July

John-Luke Shelley

Saturday 16th July

Same But Different

Saturday 23rd July

Same But Different

Saturday 30th July

Same But Different

Sunday 3rd July

Last Razoo

Sunday 10th July

Last Razoo

Sunday 17th July

Last Razoo

Sunday 24th July

Tristan J Ross

Sunday 31st July

Amadeus Wolf

1K3A3788 w_edit.jpg

sharing menu, cocktails & tunes

The Deck offers pizzas and share food available for takeaway and outdoor dining. We also have a kids menu and drinks list including cocktails. Learn more about our outdoor dining or view our menu below.

1K3A3338 w_edit.jpg

Visit us

We are located inside

Great Ocean Road Resort

at the back of the property

105 Great Ocean Road,

Anglesea 3230

(03) 5263 3363

Trampolines open 7 days: 

10am - 8pm